Resolved HELP ME!

Thread in 'Help Desk' started by ang0224, Apr 4, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hello every one, (boy this is my first time typing in this thing) I need help in my character.

I fixed the spelling errors with a little help from shrinker and lync and that which leaves me to my one MAJOR problem.
    http://shadowlack.com/persona.php?id=1533my character</a>

I made my metarist rlupa too final fantasy like.

Though this problem is a huge one i myself can't fix it because i am the one who made him, this is why i need a little pointers in this topic.

thank you- ang
    :janardan:

2. I would be happy to lend a hand, but I'm not entirely sure what your problem is. What do you mean when you say, "Though this problem is a huge one i myself can't fix it because i am the one who made him"?

3. The usual writer's perspective problem: I can't see why this is flawed because I wrote it as perfectly as I could. The usual remedy: Get someone else to review it and pick out all the problems that are invisible to the writer.

4. well some thing like skylink said though, I am myself my flaws can't be picked out because of them. (one can't find whats wrong with them self or stuff)

ok the problem is the fact my character is too much of an final fantasy character luckly meta is not too strong

5. Hi! Welcome to Ramath ^^. Here's me helping with what I can. First I would like to point out your spelling errors and/or grammatical mistakes. Then in between I'd give an opinion or two. Note that <span style='color:red'>red</span> represents corrected words and <span style='color:blue'>blue</span> represents mistakes I would like to point out.

This is under the Trades section: