Happy SIXTH Hatchday!

Thread in 'Game-Related' started by shriker, Apr 4, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Congratulations guys! Ramath-lehi is now six years old! If it were a real person, it'd be heading off into primary school now. Scary thought there. I wonder what Ramath would dress like...

:cake: :cake: :cake: :cake: :cake: :cake: :cake:

I just wanted to say thank you to all of you members — both new and old! We've been through a lot together. We've survived three different hosts, a couple days worth of lost posts, but we've always hung in there. Come to think of it, I've been through a lot alongside this site as well. I graduated high school and am now in my final year of college. Even went through two best friends. It's been a learning and growing experience, that's for sure. Speaking of which, I've learnt so much by working on this site over the years that I've even gotten free college course credits. Self-directed learning can sure pay off. :heart:

If you're still wanting to donate to the site, you have until August 20th. At the time of writing this, we're just a smidgen below 50% of the hosting cost. No need to worry if you can't donate, as I will be covering all the rest. If you do want to donate, there's a small little PayPal donation button at the bottom of each page.

[​IMG]

Anyway, this is the official "party" thread. Feel free to spam it until your heart's content. :] I want to be able to <em>feel</em> the love in here. :rapine:

2. And my own hatchday happens to be around the same time... coincidence? This is entirely possible!

*ahem* But yeah. I really feel like I've grown with the site... when did I first come? I was, what? Fourteen? Fifteen? I'm nineteen now, and I can easily look back and say that I've improved a lot as a writer... and the site's improved a lot.

Now I propose a toast... with RAINBOWS!

:rainbow: :rainbow: :rainbow: :rainbow:

3. ANOTHER YEAR. Holy crap. That is wonderfully crazy.

Crystal Vixen