Plots Aquabats? Ideas wanted!

Thread in 'Game-Related' started by Slightly, May 17, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hya!

(Maybe I should have put "players wanted" because I would like to get a thread started ultimately.) -shrug-

I'd like to get an, you guessed it, Aquabat themed thread going! I'm still working on my character's background and history but I'd love to take her out for a spin. I created her own pack/pod the WPack. (hopefully that's okay?) The are a deep sea pack that is little seen because they are deep sea dwellers! I'm pretty open to ideas and I'm new to Shadowlack so just learning about the world here. It might be interesting to start a new Pack of some sort and become active with that and build some IC bonds. My character also has a fascination with land 'dragons and boats that i'm sure could possible led to a possible adventure or trouble...

Throw me a bone I'm ready to get my hands dirty! :P

Also a little side note- is it just me, or are things a little inactive around here?

2. A new pack would totally be awesome!

I've been trying to gear up my characters for a space adventure, so can't really help out too much on an Aquabat front. D: Although I could potentially try to drop someone into Aurius if you happen to have someone visiting.

As for activity, it waxes and wanes like the moon. :) We've got a lot of lurkers and not too many folks who actually post.

Slightly likes this.
  3. Oh, oh! I don't have an aquabat but I have an ex-pirate / regular boat traveling character! (Xairyn)

I could definitely see her having connections with an aquabat pod. Maybe they saved her after a shipping accident or maybe she saved them from competitor pirate using their territory as a trade route. Maybe they just like to hang out on the same island. I'm pretty much open to anything :D

I kind of think that our regular lurker population might come out of lurking if we can stir up a bit of activity. Just gotta get some stuff going :3